Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact Us

Phone:

Hendricks Hospital: 507-275-3134
Hendricks Clinic: 507-275-3121
Ivanhoe Medical Center: 507-694-1100
Hendricks Nursing Home: 507-275-3134
Good Shepherd Hospice: 507-275-3134
Home Health Care Services: 507-275-2210

Administrator Jeff Gollaher: 507-275-2206

Hospice Manager Kathy.Weber@hendrickshosp.org
Director of Nursing, Nursing Home Beverly.Gillund@hendrickshosp.org
Business Office Manager
Julie.Hogie@hendrickshosp.org
Home Care Manager Pam.VanOverbeke@hendrickshosp.org
Human Resources Lynn.Olson@hendrickshosp.org
Social Services Dawn.Popowski@hendrickshosp.org
Director of Clinical Care Services Beverly.Gillund@hendrickshosp.org
Website Administrator Hendricks.Online@hendrickshosp.org