Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Staff Directory

Hospice Manager Kathy.Weber@hendrickshosp.org
Director of Nursing, Nursing Home Kara.Schoenfeld@hendrickshosp.org
Business Office Manager
Julie.Hogie@hendrickshosp.org
Home Care Manager Pam.VanOverbeke@hendrickshosp.org
Human Resources Lynn.Olson@hendrickshosp.org
Social Services Dawn.Popowski@hendrickshosp.org
Director of Clinical Care Services Beverly.Gillund@hendrickshosp.org